Skyscraper National Park

Ok, so the past few months of artwork made has been accumulating so I have decided to make another artist book to collect everything together. I have made only one copy so far. 46 Pages, 22 Scratchboard Etchings. I am planning on making an edition of 20 copies over the next month.

Book 1

I have decided to set up a pre-order over on my etsy page while I go about making the books.

https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/AlexGilliesWoodcuts

The reason for this is that I have two versions of the book available. One being just the book and the other being the book and an original artwork that I make especially for you. All you need to do is tell me the subject matter that you would like and leave the rest to me. A few weeks later, once completed, I will post it all off to you.

Book 3

Book 6

There is more photos and video over on the Against The Woodgrain instagram page. Now to get with the sorting, cutting and binding of it all. The fun part…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment