Tonight Live…

Everything is up on the walls and we’re ready to rock n roll (so to speak).

I even got a nice bit of coverage on page 9 in today’s daily newspaper The Courier Mail.

Courier Mail Story

And I should mention that where as the exhibition is running for the next few weeks, the limited hand-made artist books and the vinyl I have made (scroll down the page to see them) will only be available from me tonight at the opening. So if you come along, hit me up!

Thanks and I’ll see you later on!

    • Lou
    • May 23rd, 2013

    Fret No More!

      • alexandeverything
      • May 23rd, 2013

      Who doesn’t love a great Pun! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

