The Empty Set

The Empty Set is a group exhibition that I am going to be a part of Next month.

I will have a number of prints on both paper and cloth on show including a collaboration I did with my good friend Murdoch. For those of you who were able to attend my exhibition at Nine Lives with Murdoch earlier this year, you will recognise some of the pieces I will have on show.

The show is being held at the White Canvas Gallery in Fortitude Valley. It’s on Church St ( just off Wickham St 200mtrs before you hit Emporium).

This is the invite…

For those who can make it along on the opening Friday night (of what looks to be a busy weekend of music related events in Brisbane). There will be a live set by Collapsed Ankles. Now while that name might not be familiar, it is in fact musician Lance Sinclair who’s music I’ve enjoyed for a lot of years. I’m pretty stoked to see him play as he does so very infrequently.

Facebook Event

White Canvas Gallery

  1. November 27th, 2011

Leave a Reply

