Done and dusted for another year.

Yesterday I pulled down my exhibition with Murdoch from Nine Lives. If you didn’t make it, here’s what you missed.

When The Demon Knife Weeps (2010-2011)
A co-lab between myself and Murdoch Stafford

A Savage God (2011)

 

Cacophonous Vibes (2011)

 

While You Sleep (2011)

 

Salute #2 (2010)

 

The Longest Sleep (2010)

 

Untitled (2011)

 

Allegory (2011)

 

Possessed (2010)

 

Untitled (2011)

 

Some Deaths Are Worse Than Murders (2011)

 

The last four prints are all parts of the ‘Feel Free To Laugh’ series

WWI (2009)

 

WWII (2010)

 

Vietnam (2010)

 

WWIII (2011)

If something happened to take your fancy, let me know, leave a comment or send me a message. Most prints here are still available.

There is also talk of an artist book being made in the coming weeks for the exhibition. Mainly so I’ve got something to remember what it all looked like together.

…well now it’s onto the next project. Something smaller, something that’ll hopefully make me smile.

    • Meg Chee
    • October 2nd, 2011

    Hi Alex
    Brilliant stuff. I’m amazed that you have chosen to work with wood. I remember your great grandfather’s work. Must be in the blood.
    Meg Chee

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

