Sneak Preview of Tomorrow night

My friend Heinz hung all the works for my art show yesterday and took this sneaky video.

Luddite: New works by Alex Gillies opens tomorrow night at 6pm!

  1. Hi Alex,

    I live in Manhattan and host a vlog called http://www.diaryofaluddite.com. I discovered your work because I have a google alert for “luddite.” Recently, I’ve added a feature called “Luddites in the News.” On June 4 at 10:00 EST, I am posting news of your exhibit with links to Doggett Street Studio and your website.

    I absolutely love your woodcuts!

    Helen Ellis

  2. Wish I could whizz up from Tassie and see it in the flesh. It looks fantastic. You’ve been a busy boy ! You have so much work. Is this your first solo show ?
    Love the Owls………Jo

  3. success!
    it is a nice exhibition!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

