I Used To Skate…

…between 1996 – 2005!

which means I only started skating when I was 20. That said, I only took up art when I was 32.

Coming Full Circle

Thanks has to go out to Matt Brady of The Outpost for 1. Putting on an awesome art show! and 2. For putting up with my annoying ass for four days while I tried to “help” him set up and pull down the show.

Above is the skateboard I made for the art show. It has since sold to someone so stop by The Outpost and check it out. It’s there with 54 other skateboards till the end of July.

Thanks to any any folks you came up to me at the show and had kind words to say about my board. It was nice to hear that people dug it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

