Distractions and diversions

Sunset

I was all set, everything was laid out but then I got ahead of myself… and someone bought my skateboard that I had in I Used To Skate Once 5 last week. This is awesome news but also, it has left a hole in layout for my Nine Lives show. So I’ve spent the afternoon getting a good print off of one of my hardest blocks (& hardest to print).

It’s done, I’m framing it up now but the beautiful sunset outside is jut too much of a distraction. It’s a good day when you find time to watch the sun set in the west. Bardo Pond in the background helps too.

I’m almost finished, almost.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

