My 2nd Annual Show of New Works

Here I was all chilled and quietly going about my way, getting my prints framed and thinking that it would be good to show everyone soon when a great opportunity landed in my lap last week. I’m going to have my second show of prints and woodcuts at the Doggett St Studios in Teneriffe, opening on Friday June 4th. This means that the house is now a hive of activity as I prepare everything. The corner of my bedroom is stacked with newly framed works ready to show…

…and of course, I have decided to make a book to coincide with it all. Here are all the raw materials (that I’ve spent the whole weekend preparing) ready for assembly:

As soon as invites and details are finalised in the next few days I will put them up here and let you know. It’s exciting, I’ve just realised that I have around 20 new pieces both big and tiny.

So keep the 4th June, 6-8pm free and stay tuned.

  1. i would be interested in purchasing the book again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 278 other followers